fbpx

Info

Ota yhteyttä

Hanko Sommarfest - Nordic Live Productions Oy

Tommi Mäki
promoottori
tommi@nordiclive.fi

Jenna Fyhr
vastaava tuottaja
jenna@nordiclive.fi

Veronica Huhtanen
markkinointi
veronica@nordiclive.fi

Veera Hihnala
aluesuunnittelu
veera@nordiclive.fi

Juuso Toivonen
X-sec turvallisuuspäällikkö
juuso@x-sec.fi

Ari Myllyniemi
ohjelmapäällikkö
ari@nordiclive.fi

Valtteri Taipalus
myyntipaikat ja yritysmyynti
valtteri@nordiclive.fi

Mathias Niemi
anniskeluvastaava
mathias@nordiclive.fi

Eetu Ojala
siisteys- ja hygieniavastaava
eetu@nordiclive.fi

Matias Rosström
kehitysjohtaja
matias@nordiclive.fi

Hangon Casino